Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Strawberry Sho...

2

Strawberry Sho...

YOUTH ALPA

3

Strawberry Sho...

4

Strawberry Sho...

5

Strawberry Sho...

CONFIRMATION M...

Confirmation M...

6
7

ADULT ALPHA

8
9

YOUTH ALPA

10
11
12
13
14

ADULT ALPHA

15
16

YOUTH ALPA

17
18
19
20

WORSHIP COMMIT...

21

ADULT ALPHA

22
23

YOUTH ALPA

24
25
26
27
28

ADULT ALPHA

29
30

YOUTH ALPA

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Strawberry Shortcake at the Lackawanna Heritage Fair

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 All day

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Strawberry Shortcake at the Lackawanna Heritage Fair

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 All day

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Strawberry Shortcake at the Lackawanna Heritage Fair

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 All day

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Strawberry Shortcake at the Lackawanna Heritage Fair

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 All day

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Strawberry Shortcake at the Lackawanna Heritage Fair

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 All day

  • CONFIRMATION MASS

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

    MORE INFORMATION TBA

  • Confirmation Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • WORSHIP COMMITTEE

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    RECTORY

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting