Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

SOCIAL CONCERN...

3

ADULT ALPHA

4
5

YOUTH ALPA

6
7
8
9
10

ADULT ALPHA

11
12

YOUTH ALPA

13
14
15
16
17

ADULT ALPHA

18
19

YOUTH ALPA

20
21
22
23
24

ADULT ALPHA

25
26

YOUTH ALPA

27
28
29
30
31

ADULT ALPHA

    

Monday May 2, 2022

  • SOCIAL CONCERNS MEETING

    Monday May 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    RECTORY

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday May 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday May 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday May 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • YOUTH ALPA

    Thursday May 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Please contact Father Phil for password to enter meeting


     

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • ADULT ALPHA

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    This is a Zoom meeting


    Contact Father Phil for meeting password